Whew

Wow. Sorry I havent been posting a whole lot lately. Its been a real tough few weeks for me. Some lady hit my car (which is inevitable in Toronto), I finished up my internship, and my parents celebrated their 25th Wedding Anniversary.

Congratulations to the meathead who hacked into my website. I should get that back up and running this weekend. Im due for a massive update, and I am cutting a new reel from the summer right now.

I had the opportunity to work on a lot of personal projects in my last few weeks at The Electric Company. The guys there were absolutely amazing at helping me with the craziest of ideas.

I was just creating work and ideas that I thought Ad Agencies would be looking for. So that meant creating beer bottle ads, end tag mnemonics, and quick promos.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

